​.

​Mrs.​ Rebecca Liotta rliotta@hpcdsb.ca​ Principal
​Mrs.
​Amy Gelinas
​Office Assistant
Mrs. Leanne McCann lmccann@hpcdsb.ca Librarian Technician
Mrs. Teresa Oudtoud@hpcdsb.ca Kindergarten Teacher​
Mrs. Brenda Jones bjones@hpcdsb.ca DECE Kindergarten
Mrs. ​Tracey VanKerkoerle tvankerkoerkle@hpcdsb.ca Grade 1
Mrs. Carrie Ducharme-Ivatts cducharmeivatts@hpcdsb.ca Grade 2/3​
Ms. Marg Pavkeje mpavkeje@hpcdsb.ca Grade 4/5
Mrs. Mary Jane Willemse mwillemse@hpcdsb.ca Grade 6
Ms.Melissa Ennis
mennis@hpcdsb.ca Grade 7/8
Ms. 
Joan Sinnaeve jsinnaeve@hpcdsb.ca
French
Mrs. Laura Marsh lmarsh@hpcdsb.ca SERT, Gr.1-6 Music
​Ms. ​Trish Pavkeje ​tpavkeje@hpcdsb.ca Grade 7/8 Instrumental, VAP
​Mr. Dale Regier dregier@hpcdsb.ca Custodian
Mrs. Darlene Dale  Noon Hour Monitor
Ms. Julie Foran  Noon Hour Monitor
​Ms. Tracey Campbell
Noon Hour Monitor​​
​​Ms.Megan Rooseboommrooseboom@hpcdsb.ca
Educational Assistant​​